Sport Bay of Plenty

News & Results

Results || BOPSS Squash Individual Div 3 & UG Championship 2021

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Congratulations to all those who took part in the recent BOPSS Individual Squash Div 3 & UG Championship held in Tauranga at the Devoy Squash & Fitness Centre.

Please find the final results below:

Boys Division 3A
Winner - Casey Brebner, Whakatane High
Second - Fletcher Nolan, Whakatane High

Boys Division 3B
Winner - Cyris McDonald, Rotorua Boys High
Second - Daniel Meads, Katikati College

Girls Division 3A
Winner - Ella Vrieze, Tauranga Girls
Second - Brianna Lewitt, Tauranga Girls

Girls Division 3B
Winner - Olivia Nolan, Whakatane High
Second - Nicole Wylie, Te Puke High

Boys Ungraded A
Winner - Hayden Martin, Rotorua Lakes High
Second - Ethan Hoggard, Rotorua Lakes High

Boys Ungraded B
Winner - Kobe Christie, Rotorua Lakes High
Second - Lucas Moka, Katikati College

Boys Ungraded C
Winner - Tokoaitua Owen, Rotorua Lakes High
Second - Kobe Smith, Rotorua Lakes High

Girls Ungraded Division
Winner - Mia Corney, Tauranga Girls College
Second - Liv Marshall, Tauranga Girls College

BOPSS Squash (94)

Other News & Results

x3 May 2016