Sport Bay of Plenty

BayTrust CoachForce Staff

2000-Dave-C

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Sport Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_web snippet

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Belinda M   NEW Feb 2018

Belinda Muller

Youth Sport Systems Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 

Kerry Hill

Athletics Officer

khill92@hotmail.com

021 588 174

Delwyn Cooper

Badminton Officer

badminton@sportbop.co.nz

027 212 4720

Byron Vaetoe

Basketball Officer

basketball@sportbop.co.nz

022 0432 163

Nahjib_web

Nadjib Mazar

Canoe Slalom Officer

coachnadjib@canoeslalombop.co.nz

022 1911 552

Matt-McKnight---Canoe-Slalom

Matt McKnight

Canoe Slalom Officer

coachmatt@canoeslalombop.co.nz

022 070 0817

Scott Steward_web

Scott Steward

Cricket Officer

scott@bopcricket.co.nz

027 257 4164

Cliff Harris_web

Cliff Harris

Football Officer

cliff.h@waibop.co.nz

021 167 1281

Nico Girard_web

Nico Girard

Football Officer

nico.g@waibop.co.nz

021 063 9371

Michael Campbell

Golf Officer

mike@bopgolf.co.nz

027 773 4128

Emma-P

Emma Phelps

Hockey Officer

cpo@tgahockey.co.nz

027 230 3214

Jamie-CF-Roto

Jamie Carroll

Hockey Officer (Rotorua)

jamie@bophockey.co.nz

027 519 4449

Blank profile

Helena Hoult

Netball Officer

Mark Elphick

Rowing Officer

rowing@sportbop.co.nz

021 432 713

Kyle-McLean

Kyle McLean

Rugby Officer

kyle@boprugby.co.nz

020 400 10130

Tony Lajpold

Rugby League Officer

tony.l@nzrl.co.nz

021 272 2792

Robbie Wyatt

Squash Officer

coach@squashbop.co.nz

027 467 1918

Mark-SLSNZ

Mark Inglis

Surf Lifesaving Officer

mark.inglis@surflifesaving.org.nz

027 457 1021

Peter O'Dea

Tennis Officer

petero@sportbop.co.nz

027 494 4415

Tracey-Braddock

Tracey Braddock

Volleyball Officer

volleyball@sportbop.co.nz

027 868 5882

 
 

Coachforce staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms

ONeills Leisurewear

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search