Sport Bay of Plenty
CoachForce staff_banner

BayTrust CoachForce Staff

CoachForce staff_web
Dave Clarke_Snippet

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Sport Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Blank profile

Belinda Muller

Youth Sport Systems Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
Kerry Hill_snippet

Kerry Hill

Athletics Officer

khill92@hotmail.com

021 588 174

Blank profile

Delwyn Cooper

Badminton Officer

badminton@sportbop.co.nz

027 212 4720

ByronVaetoe_Snippet

Byron Vaetoe

Basketball Officer

basketball@sportbop.co.nz

022 0432 163

Nadjib Mazar_Sippet

Nadjib Mazar

Canoe Slalom Officer

coachnadjib@canoeslalombop.co.nz

022 1911 552

Matthew McKnight_Snippet

Matt McKnight

Canoe Slalom Officer

coachmatt@canoeslalombop.co.nz

022 070 0817

ScottSteward_Snippet

Scott Steward

Cricket Officer

scott@bopcricket.co.nz

027 257 4164

CliffHarris_Snippet

Cliff Harris

Football Officer

cliff.h@waibop.co.nz

021 167 1281

NicoGirard_Snippet

Nico Girard

Football Officer

nico.g@waibop.co.nz

021 063 9371

MichaelCampbell_Snippet

Michael Campbell

Golf Officer

mike@bopgolf.co.nz

027 773 4128

EmmaPhelps_Snippet

Emma Phelps

Hockey Officer

cpo@tgahockey.co.nz

027 230 3214

JamieCarroll_Snippet

Jamie Carroll

Hockey Officer (Rotorua)

jamie@bophockey.co.nz

027 519 4449

Blank profile

Helena Hoult

Netball Officer

MarkElphick_snippet

Mark Elphick

Rowing Officer

rowing@sportbop.co.nz

021 432 713

KyleMcLean_Snippet

Kyle McLean

Rugby Officer

kyle@boprugby.co.nz

020 400 10130

Tony Snippet

Tony Lajpold

Rugby League Officer

tony.l@nzrl.co.nz

021 272 2792

SeanusCasey_Snippet

Seamus Casey

Football - Fed Development Officer

seamus.c@waibop.co.nz

021 807 634

Robbie Wyatt_Snippet

Robbie Wyatt

Squash Officer

coach@squashbop.co.nz

027 467 1918

MarkInglis_Snippet

Mark Inglis

Surf Lifesaving Officer

mark.inglis@surflifesaving.org.nz

027 457 1021

PeterOdea_Snippet

Peter O'Dea

Tennis Officer

petero@sportbop.co.nz

027 494 4415

Trcey Braddock_Snippet

Tracey Braddock

Volleyball Officer

volleyball@sportbop.co.nz

027 868 5882

 
 

Coachforce staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms

ONeills Leisurewear

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search