Sport Bay of Plenty
Coachforce 2021-1

BayTrust CoachForce Staff

CoachForce staff_web
Wiremu Tapara_web snippet

Wiremu Tapara

Community Sport & Coaching Development Team Leader

wiremut@sportbop.co.nz

021 484 561

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Belinda Muller_Snippet

Belinda Muller

Sport Development Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
Kerry Hill_snippet

Kerry Hill

Athletics Officer

khill92@hotmail.com

021 588 174

Delwyn Cooper_Snippet

Delwyn Cooper

Badminton Officer

badminton@sportbop.co.nz

027 212 4720

Tarryn Espitalier_Snippet

Tarryn Espitalier

Badminton Officer

tarryn@bopbadminton.co.nz

021 233 3741

ByronVaetoe_Snippet

Byron Vaetoe

Basketball Officer

basketball@sportbop.co.nz

022 0432 163

Matt McKnight_Snippet

Matt McKnight

Canoe Slalom Officer

coachmatt@canoeslalombop.co.nz

022 070 0817

Scott Steward_Snippet

Scott Steward

Cricket Officer

scott@ndca.co.nz

027 257 4164

CliffHarris_Snippet

Cliff Harris

Football Officer

cliff.h@waibop.co.nz

021 167 1281

Nico Girard_Snippet

Nico Girard

Football Officer

nico.g@waibop.co.nz

021 063 9371

Michael Campbell_Snippet

Michael Campbell

Golf Officer

mike@bopgolf.co.nz

027 773 4128

Staff - Melanie Aitken

Melanie Aitken

Hockey Officer (BOP)

mel@bophockey.co.nz

021 688 727

EmmaPhelps_Snippet

Emma Phelps

Hockey Officer (Tauranga)

cpo@tgahockey.co.nz

027 230 3214

MarkElphick_snippet

Mark Elphick

Rowing Officer

rowing@sportbop.co.nz

021 432 713

Staff - Dan Goodwin

Dan Goodwin

Rugby Officer

dan@boprugby.co.nz

021 266 9979

Tony Lajpold_Snippet

Tony Lajpold

Rugby League Officer

tony.l@nzrl.co.nz

021 272 2792

Robbie Wyatt_Snippet

Robbie Wyatt

Squash Officer

coach@squashbop.co.nz

027 467 1918

Staff - Jackson Edwards

Jackson Edwards

Surf Lifesaving Officer

jackson.edwards@surflifesaving.org.nz

027 525 7222

PeterOdea_Snippet

Peter O'Dea

Tennis Officer

petero@sportbop.co.nz

027 494 4415

Brittany Allison-Carnie_Snippet

Brittany Allison-Carnie

Volleyball Officer

volleyball@sportbop.co.nz

021 233 3741

John Sligo_Parafed

John Sligo

Parafed Officer

john@parafedbop.co.nz

027 727 2333

Web_Jo Jackson

Jo Jackson

Parafed Officer

jo@parafedbop.co.nz

 
 

Coachforce staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms

ONeills Leisurewear

x3 May 2016

Search