Sport Bay of Plenty

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Community Sport Team  Coaching Team  School Sport Team  Health Team  Recreation Team  Youth Team  Early Childhood Team

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichwark

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

Catherine McCulloch

Community Manager

catherinem@sportbop.co.nz

027 240 1099

Nick C

Nick Chambers

Sport Manager

nickc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short

Communication and Operations Manager

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

Kim Rust_web

Kim Rust

Accounts and Contracts Manager

kimr@sportbop.co.nz

07 579 0822

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Lisa Dangen

Operations Manager

lisad@sportbop.co.nz

027 467 2320

Chloe Petterson

Insights Analyst

chloep@sportbop.co.nz

021 336 263

Danene Jones_web

Danene Jones

Communication Advisor

danenej@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Olivia-F

Olivia Fairweather

Office Administrator (Tauranga)

oliviaf@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Jeannie-O-CROP

Jeannie Overington

Office Administrator (Whakatane)

jeannieo@sportbop.co.nz

027 436 8726

Nicola Gapes_web

Nicola Gapes

Office Administrator (Rotorua)

nicolag@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

AndreaJ_website

Andrea Johnson

Human Resource Project Leader

andreaj@sportbop.co.nz

022 4722063

Max Hales wesbite

Max Hales

Graphic Designer

maxh@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Community Sport Team

2000-Zane-J

Zane Jensen

Regional Facilities & Community Sport Team Leader

zanej@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

Karen S_web

Karen Stanton

Community Sport Advisor

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Marusa Pogacnik_web

Marusa Pogacnik

Community Sport Advisor

marusap@sportbop.co.nz

027 234 2516

 
 

Coaching Team

2000-Dave-C

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Sport Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_web snippet

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Belinda M   NEW Feb 2018

Belinda Muller

Youth Sport Systems Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
 

School Sport Team

Calvin Buttimore_web

Calvin Buttimore

School Sport Team Leader

calvinb@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

Julie A   NEW

Julie Adamson

Secondary School Sport Director

juliea@sportbop.co.nz

027 579 9589

Buddy Meyer

Primary School Sport Director (WBOP)

buddym@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 6068

Melissa Gordon

Primary School Sport Director (CBOP)

melissag@sportbop.co.nz

027 612 7456

Exia Edwards

Primary School Sport Director (EBOP)

exiae@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5304

Debbie Garea

Fundamentals Advisor

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Sandy S   NEW Feb 2018

Sandy Sheterline

WBOP Physical Skills Educator

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4972

Cameron Grieve_web

Cameron Grieve

Physical Skills Advisor (WBOP)

camerong@sportbop.co.nz

021 558 525

Dan F web

Dan Fisher

CBOP Physical Skills Educator

danf@sportbop.co.nz

027 632 8684

Conor Hirini_web

Conor Hirini

(EBOP) Physical Skills Advisor

conorh@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Health Team

Larissa Cuff

Health Team Leader

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 165 2426

Pam H   NEW

Pam Higson

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Lucy Horne_web

Lucy Horne

GRx Advisor (Tauranga)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Jenagh_web

Jenagh Jenner

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

Cathy B   NEW Feb 2018

Cathy Bell

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

Julie K   NEW

Julie Kingi

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Karen Stanton

Active Families Advisor (Whakatane)

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Verina-W-edited

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (Rotorua)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

Lizzy Horlock_web

Lizzy Horlock

GRx Advisor (EBOP)/Maternal Coordinator

lizzyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

Lena Kairau

Active Families Advisor (Tauranga)

lenak@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 7351

Conor Hirini_web

Conor Hirini

Active Families Advisor

conorh@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Recreation Team

Sonia-L-NEW

Sonia Lynds

Recreation Team Leader

sonial@sportbop.co.nz

021 456 967

Cathy B   NEW Feb 2018

Cathy Bell

Recreation Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

Philip Seed_web

Philip Seed

Recreation Advisor (WBOP)

philips@sportbop.co.nz

027 441 2164

Rachel G CROP NEW

Rachel Garden

Keep on your Feet Project Leader

rachelg@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

 
 

Youth Team

Gareth Yates

Youth Team Leader

garethy@sportbop.co.nz

027 836 4006

Cameron Andrews

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

camerona@sportbop.co.nz

027 920 5451

Kura_web

Kura Waller

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

kuraw@sportbop.co.nz

027 575 7800

George Kururangi

Youth Engagement Advisor (Whakatane)

georgek@sportbop.co.nz

021 158 8542

Naomi_web

Naomi Williams

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

naomiw@sportbop.co.nz

027 206 5051

 
 

Early Childhood Team

Sonia-L-NEW

Sonia Lynds

Recreation Team Leader

sonial@sportbop.co.nz

021 456 967

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms.

O'Neills Leisurewear
 

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search