Sport Bay of Plenty

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Community Sport Team  Coaching Team  School Sport Team  Healthy Active Learning Team  Health Team  Recreation Team  Youth Team  Early Childhood Team

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichtwark_Snippet

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

CatherineMcCulloch_snippet-01

Catherine McCulloch

Community Manager

catherinem@sportbop.co.nz

027 240 1099

Blank profile

Nick Chambers

Sport Manager

nickc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short_SNippet

Melanie Short

Communication and Operations Manager

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

KimRust_snippet-01

Kim Rust

Accounts and Contracts Manager

kimr@sportbop.co.nz

07 579 0822

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Blank profile

Lisa Dangen

Operations Manager

lisad@sportbop.co.nz

027 467 2320

DaneneJOnes_Snippet

Danene Jones

Communication Advisor

danenej@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Abby Furmage_Snippet

Abby Furmage

Office Administator
(Tauranga)

abbyf@sportbop.co.nz

021 814 982

Olivia Fairweather_Snippet

Olivia Fairweather

Office Administrator (Tauranga)

oliviaf@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Nicola Gapes_web

Nicola Gapes

Office Administrator (Rotorua)

nicolag@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

Blank profile

Valerie Robertshaw

Office Administrator (Whakatane)

valeries@sportbop.co.nz

027 436 8726

Andrea Johnson_Snippet

Andrea Johnson

Human Resource Project Leader

andreaj@sportbop.co.nz

022 4722063

MaxHales_Snippet

Max Hales

Graphic Designer

maxh@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Community Sport Team

Zane Jensen_Snippet

Zane Jensen

Regional Facilities & Community Sport Team Leader

zanej@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

Blank profile

Karen Stanton

Community Sport Advisor

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Wiremu Tapara_web snippet

Wiremu Tapara

Community Sport Advisor - WBOP

wiremut@sportbop.co.nz

021 484 561

 
 

Coaching Team

Dave Clarke_Snippet

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Sport Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Blank profile

Belinda Muller

Youth Sport Systems Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
 

School Sport Team

Calvin Buttimore_Snippet

Calvin Buttimore

School Sport Team Leader

calvinb@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

Blank profile

Julie Adamson

Secondary School Sport Director

juliea@sportbop.co.nz

027 579 9589

Buddy Meyer_Snippet

Buddy Meyer

Primary School Sport Director (WBOP)

buddym@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 6068

Melissa Gordon_Snippet

Melissa Gordon

Primary School Sport Director (CBOP)

melissag@sportbop.co.nz

027 612 7456

Exia Edwards_Snippet

Exia Edwards

Primary School Sport Director (EBOP)

exiae@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5304

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Fundamentals Lead

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4972

Blank profile

Cameron Grieve

Physical Skills Advisor (WBOP)

camerong@sportbop.co.nz

021 558 525

CHloe Stout_Snippet

Chloe Stout

Physical Skills Educator (WBOP)

chloes@sportbop.co.nz

Khushali Patel_Snippet

Khushali Patel

Physical Skills Educator (CBOP)

khushalip@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Healthy Active Learning Team

Deb Garea_Snippet

Debbie Garea

Healthy Active Learning Regional Lead

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Amy McMahon_Snippet

Amy McMahon

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

amym@sportbop.co.nz
021 087 32831

Cody Wikingi_Snippet

Cody Wikingi

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

codyw@sportbop.co.nz
022 151 1244

Kimiora Insley_Snippet

Kimiora Insley

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

kimiorai@sportbop.co.nz
027 292 9807

 

Health Team

Larissa Cuff_Snippet

Larissa Cuff

Health Team Leader

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 165 2426

Pam Higson_Snippet

Pam Higson

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Lucy Horne_SNippet

Lucy Horne

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Jenagh Jenner_Snippet

Jenagh Jenner

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

Blank profile

Julie Kingi

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Verina Wihongi_Snippet

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (CBOP)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

Lizzy Horlock_Snppet

Lizzy Horlock

GRx Advisor (EBOP)/Maternal Coordinator

lizzyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

LenaKairau-01

Lena Kairau

Active Families Advisor (WBOP)

lenak@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 7351

Cathy Bell_Snippet

Cathy Bell

Active Families Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

 
 

Recreation Team

Sonia Lynds_Snippet

Sonia Lynds

Recreation Team Leader

sonial@sportbop.co.nz

021 456 967

Philip Seed_Snippet

Philip Seed

Recreation Advisor (WBOP)

philips@sportbop.co.nz

027 441 2164

Lizzy Gaston_web snippet

Lizzy Gaston

Recreation Advisor (CBOP)

lizzyg@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

Blank profile

Karen Stanton

Recreation Advisor (EBOP)

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Blaise Houston-Amor_snippet

Blaise Houston-Amor

Community Cycling Co-ordinator

cycling@sportbop.co.nz

021 360 480

Rachel Garden_Snippet

Rachel Garden

Keep on your Feet Project Leader

rachelg@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

SimoneRose_snippet-01

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

 
 

Youth Team

Gareth Yates_Snippet

Gareth Yates

Youth Team Leader

garethy@sportbop.co.nz

027 836 4006

Kura Waller_Snippet

Kura Waller

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

kuraw@sportbop.co.nz

027 575 7800

Naomi Williams_Snippet

Naomi Williams

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

naomiw@sportbop.co.nz

027 206 5051

 
 

Early Childhood Team

Anna Rees-Jones_Snippet

Anna Rees-Jones

Early Childhood Advisor

earlychildhood@sportbop.co.nz

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms.

O'Neills Leisurewear
 

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search