Sport Bay of Plenty
Sport BOP team_website banner 1350px

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Community Sport Team  Coaching Team  Active Young People Team  Tamariki Team  Health Team  Youth Team  Spaces and Places Lead  Play Systems Lead Water Safety Programme Child Protection Officer

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichtwark_Snippet

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

CatherineMcCulloch_snippet-01

Catherine McCulloch

Community Manager

catherinem@sportbop.co.nz

027 240 1099

NickChambers_resized-01

Nick Chambers

Sport Manager

nickc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short_SNippet

Melanie Short

Communication and Operations Manager

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

KimRust_snippet-01

Kim Rust

Accounts and Contracts Manager

kimr@sportbop.co.nz

027 55 44 225

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Lauren Nicholas - Insights and Evaluation Lead

Lauren Nicholas

Insights and Evaluation Lead

laurenn@sportbop.co.nz

027 314 8874

Kelly Cudby_Snippet

Kelly Cudby

Business Operations Lead

kellyc@sportbop.co.nz

027 432 4511

Abby Furmage_Snippet

Abby Furmage

Office Administator
(Tauranga)

abbyf@sportbop.co.nz

021 814 982

Nicola Gapes_web

Nicola Gapes

Office Administrator (Rotorua)

nicolag@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

Josie Smith

Josie Smith

EBOP Office Administrator

josies@sportbop.co.nz

027 436 8726

DaneneJOnes_Snippet

Danene Jones

Communication Team Leader

danenej@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Blank profile

Kristin Macfarlane

Digital Communications Advisor

kristinm@sportbop.co.nz

021 341 486

Andrea Johnson_Snippet

Andrea Johnson

Human Resource Project Leader

andreaj@sportbop.co.nz

022 4722063

 
 

Community Sport Team

Wiremu Tapara_web snippet

Wiremu Tapara

Community Sport Development Advisor (Western Bay)

wiremut@sportbop.co.nz

021 484 561

Blank profile

Natasha Barber

Community Sport Development Advisor (Central & Eastern Bay)

natashab@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 

Coaching Team

Dave Clarke_Snippet

Dave Clarke

Community Sport Development and Coaching Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Belinda Muller_Snippet

Belinda Muller

Sport Development Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
 

Active Young People Team

Calvin Buttimore_Snippet

Calvin Buttimore

Active Young People Team Leader

calvinb@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

MelissaGordon_resized-01

Melissa Gordon

Rangatahi Regional Schools Director

melissag@sportbop.co.nz

027 612 7456

Lizzy Gaston_web snippet

Lizzy Gaston

Recreation Connector

Central Bay

lizzyg@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

Luke Frame

Luke Frame

Recreation Connector

Western Bay

lukef@sportbop.co.nz

027 867 5840

Staff - Talei Bryant

Talei Bryant

Recreation Connector EBOP

taleib@sportbop.co.nz

027 521 7070

 
 

Tamariki Team

Deb Garea_Snippet

Debbie Garea

Tamariki Lead

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Amy McMahon_Snippet

Amy McMahon

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

amym@sportbop.co.nz
021 087 32831

CodyWikingi_resized-01

Cody Wikingi

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

codyw@sportbop.co.nz
022 151 1244

Kimiora Insley_Snippet

Kimiora Insley

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

kimiorai@sportbop.co.nz
027 292 9807

Staff - Dan Fisher

Dan Fisher

Healthy Active Learning Community Connector

(Rotorua)

danf@sportbop.co.nz

027 632 8684

Staff - Megan Kusabs

Megan Kusabs

Healthy Active Learning Community Connector

(Rotorua)

megank@sportbop.co.nz
021 327 642

Cam-StaffProfileresized-01

Cameron Grieve

Community Schools Connector

camerong@sportbop.co.nz

021 558 525

GO4it Fundamental Physical Skills Team

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Fundamentals Lead

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4972

CHloe Stout_Snippet

Chloe Stout

Physical Skills Educator (WBOP)

chloes@sportbop.co.nz

Staff - Cameron Andrews

Cameron Andrews

Physical Skills Educator (WBOP)

camerona@sportbop.co.nz

027 920 5451

 
 

Health Team

Larissa Cuff_Snippet

Larissa Cuff

Health Team Leader

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 023 79615

PamHigson_resized-01

Pam Higson

Health Admin Lead

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Lucy Horne_SNippet

Lucy Horne

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Jenagh Jenner_Snippet

Jenagh Jenner

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

Phoebe Jarman_snippet

Phoebe Jarman

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

phoebej@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

JulieKingi-StaffProfile-01

Julie Kingi

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Lizzy Horlock_Snppet

Lizzy Horlock

GRx Advisor (EBOP)/Maternal Coordinator

lizzyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

Verina Wihongi_Snippet

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (CBOP)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

LenaKairau-01

Lena Kairau

Active Families Advisor (WBOP)

lenak@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 7351

ValerieRobertshaw_snippet-01

Valerie Robertshaw

Active Families Advisor (EBOP)

(Whakatāne)

valerier@sportbop.co.nz
027 702 2148

Anna Rees-Jones_Snippet

Anna Rees-Jones

Early Childhood Advisor

earlychildhood@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Community Programmes Team

Rachel Garden_Snippet

Rachel Garden

Community Programmes Project Leader

rachelg@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

SimoneRose_snippet-01

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

Buddy Meyer_Snippet

Buddy Meyer

Cycling Co-ordinator

cycling@sportbop.co.nz

021 360 480

 
 

Youth Team

Gareth Yates_Snippet

Gareth Yates

Youth Team Leader

garethy@sportbop.co.nz

027 836 4006

Kura Waller_Snippet

Kura Waller

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

kuraw@sportbop.co.nz

027 575 7800

Naomi Williams_Snippet

Naomi Williams

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

naomiw@sportbop.co.nz

027 206 5051

 
 

Spaces and Places Lead

Zane Jensen_Snippet

Zane Jensen

Regional Facilities Manager

zanej@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

 

Play Systems Lead

Steph Reichardt

Steph Reichardt

Regional Play Systems Lead

stephr@sportbop.co.nz

021 315 206

 

Water Safety Programme

David White_Snippet

David White

Regional Water Safety Strategy Manager

davidw@sportbop.co.nz

021 236 1301

 

Child Protection

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Child Protection Officer

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4972

Find out more about our Child Protection Policy.

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms.

O'Neills Leisurewear

x3 May 2016

Search