Sport Bay of Plenty
Sport BOP team_website banner 1350px

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Coaching & Sport Development Team  Active Young People Team  Tamariki Team  Health Team  Community Programmes Team  Spaces and Places Lead  Play Systems Lead Water Safety Programme Child Protection Officer

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichtwark_Snippet

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

Larissa Cuff_Snippet

Larissa Cuff

GM | Strategic Partnerships

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 023 79615

NickChambers_resized-01

Nick Chambers

GM | Community Sport and Recreation

nickc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short_SNippet

Melanie Short

GM | Business Services

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

KimRust_snippet-01

Kim Rust

Accounts and Contracts Manager

kimr@sportbop.co.nz

027 55 44 225

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Lauren Nicholas - Insights and Evaluation Lead

Lauren Nicholas

Insights and Evaluation Lead

laurenn@sportbop.co.nz

027 314 8874

Kelly Cudby_Snippet

Kelly Cudby

Business Operations Lead

kellyc@sportbop.co.nz

027 432 4511

Emma-Suttie-400px-SFW-3

Emma Suttie

HR and Exec Administrator

emmas@sportbop.co.nz

021 791 557

DaneneJOnes_Snippet

Danene Jones

Communication Team Leader

danenej@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Kylie Image - 400px

Kylie May

Digital Communications Advisor

kyliem@sportbop.co.nz

021 341 486

 
 

Coaching and Sport Development Team

Wiremu Tapara_web snippet

Wiremu Tapara

Community Sport & Coaching Development Team Leader

wiremut@sportbop.co.nz

021 484 561

Rochelle Image - 400 px

Rochelle Seager

Community Sport Advisor (Western Bay)

rochelles@sportbop.co.nz

021 173 4770

Ryan-Parkes-Snippet-400px-SFW

Ryan Parkes

Community Sport Advisor (Central & Eastern Bay)

ryanp@sportbop.co.nz

027 360 0774

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

 
 

Active Young People Team

Calvin Buttimore_Snippet

Calvin Buttimore

Active Young People Team Leader

calvinb@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

Luke Frame

Luke Frame

Rangatahi Regional Schools Director

lukef@sportbop.co.nz

027 867 5840

Lizzy Gaston_web snippet

Lizzy Gaston

Recreation Connector

Central Bay

lizzyg@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

Bevan Snippet Image 400 px 2

Bevan Hari

Recreation Connector

Western Bay of Plenty

bevanh@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

Devena Ruwhiu - Edmonds

Devena Ruwhiu-Edmonds

Rangatahi Māori Lead

devenar@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Melanie Giles Snippet

Melanie Giles

Women & Girls Lead

melanieg@sportbop.co.nz

021 459 126

 
 

Tamariki Team

Deb Garea_Snippet

Debbie Garea

Tamariki Lead

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Amy McMahon_Snippet

Amy McMahon

Healthy Active Learning Project Lead

amym@sportbop.co.nz
021 087 32831

Staff - Megan Kusabs

Megan Kusabs

Healthy Active Learning Community Connector - CBOP

megank@sportbop.co.nz
021 327 642

Kimiora Insley_Snippet

Kimiora Insley

Healthy Active Learning Advisor - CBOP

kimiorai@sportbop.co.nz
027 292 9807

Mereana Wilkie Snippet 2

Mereana Wilkie

Healthy Active Learning Community Connector - CBOP

mereanaw@sportbop.co.nz

027 629 9055

Jeremy-Snippet-400px-SFW

Jeremy Senior

Healthy Active Learning Advisor - CBOP

jeremys@sportbop.co.nz

020 407 95634

Cam-StaffProfileresized-01

Cameron Grieve

Community Schools Connector - WBOP

camerong@sportbop.co.nz

021 558 525

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Healthy Active Learning Advisor - WBOP

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 026 53693

Andy Munn Snippet

Andy Munn

Healthy Active Learning Advisor - WBOP

andym@sportbop.co.nz

021 237 7250

Meg Fisher Snippet

Meg Fisher

TECT Healthy Active Learning Advisor - WBOP

megf@sportbop.co.nz

027 315 7987

Jerry Stensness Snippet

Jerry Stensness

Healthy Active Learning Advisor - EBOP

jerrys@sportbop.co.nz

027 342 5947

 
 

Health Team

Belinda Muller_Snippet

Belinda Muller

Health Team Leader

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 816 781

PamHigson_resized-01

Pam Higson

Green Prescription Support

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Abby Furmage_Snippet

Abby Furmage

Office Administator
(Tauranga)

abbyf@sportbop.co.nz

021 814 982

Nicola Gapes_web

Nicola Gapes

Office Administrator (Rotorua)

nicolag@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

Verina Wihongi_Snippet

Verina Wihongi

Green Prescription Advisor (CBOP)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

Lucy Horne_SNippet

Lucy Horne

Green Prescription Advisor (EBOP)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

JulieKingi-StaffProfile-01

Julie Kingi

Green Prescription Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Blank profile

Matarena Waiari

Green Prescription Advisor (EBOP)

matarenaw@sportbop.co.nz

027 436 8726

Jenagh Jenner_Snippet

Jenagh Jenner

Green Prescription Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

Phoebe Jarman_snippet

Phoebe Jarman

Green Prescription Advisor (WBOP)

phoebej@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Jade Wharemate Snippet 2

Jade Wharemate

Green Prescription Advisor (WBOP)

jadew@sportbop.co.nz

021 457 690

Blank profile

Coming Soon

Green Prescription Advisor (WBOP)

Blank profile

Katie Headifen

Early Childhood Advisor

katieh@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

 
 

Community Programmes Team

Rachel Garden_Snippet

Rachel Garden

Community Programmes Project Leader

rachelg@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

SimoneRose_snippet-01

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

 
 

Spaces and Places Lead

Duncan Snippet Image 400 px

Duncan Pearce

Spaces and Places Lead

duncanp@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

 

Play Systems Lead

Steph Reichardt

Steph Reichardt

Regional Play Systems Lead

stephr@sportbop.co.nz

021 315 206

 

Water Safety Programme

David White_Snippet

David White

Regional Water Safety Strategy Manager

davidw@sportbop.co.nz

021 236 1301

 

Child Protection

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Child Protection Officer

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 026 53693

Find out more about our Child Protection Policy.

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms.

O'Neills Leisurewear

x3 May 2016

Search