Sport Bay of Plenty
Sport BOP team_website banner 1350px

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Community Sport Team  Coaching Team  Active Young People Team  Healthy Active Learning Team  Health Team  Recreation Team  Youth Team  Early Childhood Team  Spaces and Places Lead  Water Safety Programme

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichtwark_Snippet

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

CatherineMcCulloch_snippet-01

Catherine McCulloch

Community Manager

catherinem@sportbop.co.nz

027 240 1099

NickChambers_resized-01

Nick Chambers

Sport Manager

nickc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short_SNippet

Melanie Short

Communication and Operations Manager

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

KimRust_snippet-01

Kim Rust

Accounts and Contracts Manager

kimr@sportbop.co.nz

027 55 44 225

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Lauren Nicholas - Insights and Evaluation Lead

Lauren Nicholas

Insights and Evaluation Lead

laurenn@sportbop.co.nz

027 314 8874

LisaD-StaffProfileresized-01

Lisa Dangen

Operations Manager

lisad@sportbop.co.nz

027 467 2320

DaneneJOnes_Snippet

Danene Jones

Communication Team Leader

danenej@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Abby Furmage_Snippet

Abby Furmage

Office Administator
(Tauranga)

abbyf@sportbop.co.nz

021 814 982

Nicola Gapes_web

Nicola Gapes

Office Administrator (Rotorua)

nicolag@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

ValerieRobertshaw_snippet-01

Valerie Robertshaw

Office Administrator

(Whakatane)

valerier@sportbop.co.nz
027 436 8726

Andrea Johnson_Snippet

Andrea Johnson

Human Resource Project Leader

andreaj@sportbop.co.nz

022 4722063

 
 

Community Sport Team

Wiremu Tapara_web snippet

Wiremu Tapara

Community Sport Advisor

Western Bay

wiremut@sportbop.co.nz

021 484 561

Lizzy Gaston_web snippet

Lizzy Gaston

Community Sport Advisor

Central Bay

lizzyg@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

 
 

Coaching Team

Dave Clarke_Snippet

Dave Clarke

Community Sport Development and Coaching Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Trudi Kemp_Snippet2

Trudi Kemp

Community Coaching Advisor

trudik@sportbop.co.nz

022 637 9380

Belinda Muller_Snippet_03

Belinda Muller

Sport Development Advisor

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

021 246 1019

 
 

Active Young People Team

Calvin Buttimore_Snippet

Calvin Buttimore

Active Young People Team Leader

calvinb@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

Buddy Meyer_Snippet

Buddy Meyer

Tamariki Regional Schools Director

buddym@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 6068

MelissaGordon_resized-01

Melissa Gordon

Rangatahi Regional Schools Director

melissag@sportbop.co.nz

027 612 7456

KarenStanton-StaffProfile-01

Karen Stanton

Recreation Connector

Eastern Bay

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Philip Seed_Snippet

Philip Seed

Recreation Connector

Western Bay

philips@sportbop.co.nz

027 441 2164

Lizzy Gaston_web snippet

Lizzy Gaston

Recreation Connector

Central Bay

lizzyg@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

 
 

Healthy Active Learning Team

Deb Garea_Snippet

Debbie Garea

Healthy Active Learning Regional Lead

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Amy McMahon_Snippet

Amy McMahon

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

amym@sportbop.co.nz
021 087 32831

CodyWikingi_resized-01

Cody Wikingi

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

codyw@sportbop.co.nz
022 151 1244

Kimiora Insley_Snippet

Kimiora Insley

Healthy Active Learning Advisor

kimiorai@sportbop.co.nz
027 292 9807

GO4it Fundamental Physical Skills Team

SandySheterline_snippet-01

Sandy Sheterline

Fundamentals Lead

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4972

Cam-StaffProfileresized-01

Cameron Grieve

Physical Skills Advisor (WBOP)

camerong@sportbop.co.nz

021 558 525

CHloe Stout_Snippet

Chloe Stout

Physical Skills Educator (WBOP)

chloes@sportbop.co.nz

Khushali Patel_Snippet

Khushali Patel

Physical Skills Educator (CBOP)

khushalip@sportbop.co.nz

 
 

Health Team

Larissa Cuff_Snippet

Larissa Cuff

Health Team Leader

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 023 79615

PamHigson_resized-01

Pam Higson

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Lucy Horne_SNippet

Lucy Horne

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Jenagh Jenner_Snippet

Jenagh Jenner

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

JulieKingi-StaffProfile-01

Julie Kingi

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Verina Wihongi_Snippet

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (CBOP)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

Lizzy Horlock_Snppet

Lizzy Horlock

GRx Advisor (EBOP)/Maternal Coordinator

lizzyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

LenaKairau-01

Lena Kairau

Active Families Advisor (WBOP)

lenak@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 7351

Cathy Bell_Snippet

Cathy Bell

Active Families Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

 
 

Recreation Team

Blaise Houston-Amor_snippet

Blaise Houston-Amor

Community Cycling Co-ordinator

cycling@sportbop.co.nz

021 360 480

Rachel Garden_Snippet

Rachel Garden

Keep on your Feet Project Leader

rachelg@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

SimoneRose_snippet-01

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

 
 

Youth Team

Gareth Yates_Snippet

Gareth Yates

Youth Team Leader

garethy@sportbop.co.nz

027 836 4006

Kura Waller_Snippet

Kura Waller

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

kuraw@sportbop.co.nz

027 575 7800

Naomi Williams_Snippet

Naomi Williams

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

naomiw@sportbop.co.nz

027 206 5051

 
 

Early Childhood Team

Anna Rees-Jones_Snippet

Anna Rees-Jones

Early Childhood Advisor

earlychildhood@sportbop.co.nz

 

Spaces and Places Lead

Zane Jensen_Snippet

Zane Jensen

Regional Facilities Manager

zanej@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

 

Water Safety Programme

David White_Snippet

David White

Regional Water Safety Strategy Manager

davidw@sportbop.co.nz

021 236 1301

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing O'Neills uniforms.

O'Neills Leisurewear

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search