Sport Bay of Plenty

BayTrust CoachForce Staff

Tom Morrison

Community Coaching Advisor

tomm@sportbop.co.nz

022 315 5748

 

Kerry Hill

Athletics Officer

kerry@nzspeed.co.nz

021 0832 2407

Delwyn Cooper

Badminton Officer

badminton@sportbop.co.nz

027 212 4720

Byron Vaetoe

Basketball Officer

basketball@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016 ext 810

Aaron Osbourne

Canoe Slalom Officer

canoecoach@live.com

021 025 52355

Tai Bridgman-Raison

Cricket Officer

mw@bopcricket.co.nz

021 734 128

Barry Gardiner

Football Officer

barry.g@waibop.co.nz

027 585 5008

Juan Propato

Football Officer

juan.p@waibop.co.nz

021 807 634

Michael Campbell

Golf Officer

mike@bopgolf.co.nz

021 157 6999

Franki Traini

Hockey Officer

hockey@sportbop.co.nz

027 230 3214

Shan Jensen-Loach

Netball Officer

shan.jensen-loach@netballwbop.co.nz

027 631 3243

Leanne Flanders

Parafed Officer

027 727 2333

Mark Elphick

Rowing Officer

rowing@sportbop.co.nz

021 432 713

Rodney Gibbs

Rugby Officer

rodney@boprugby.co.nz

027 292 8462

Tony Lajpold

Rugby League Officer

tony.l@nzrl.co.nz

021 272 2792

Robbie Wyatt

Squash Officer

coach@squashbop.co.nz

027 467 1918

Peter O'Dea

Tennis Officer

petero@sportbop.co.nz

027 494 4415

Mark Inglis

Surf Lifesaving Officer

mark.inglis@surflifesaving.org.nz

07 574 206

Chris Willett

Triathlon Officer

perimetercoaching@gmail.com

021 188 1286

©2016 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search