Sport Bay of Plenty

BayTrust CoachForce Staff

2000-Dave-C

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Shan-Jensen-Loach-edited

Shan Jensen-Loach

Community Coaching Advisor

shanj@sportbop.co.nz

027 631 3243

 

Kerry Hill

Athletics Officer

hill92@hotmail.com

021 588 174

Delwyn Cooper

Badminton Officer

badminton@sportbop.co.nz

027 212 4720

Byron Vaetoe

Basketball Officer

basketball@sportbop.co.nz

022 0432 163

Tai Bridgman-Raison

Cricket Officer

tai@bopcricket.co.nz

027 8617 314

Barry Gardiner

Football Officer

barry.g@waibop.co.nz

027 585 5008

Juan Propato

Football Officer

juan.p@waibop.co.nz

021 807 634

Michael Campbell

Golf Officer

mike@bopgolf.co.nz

027 773 4128

Leanne Flanders

Parafed Officer

027 727 2333

Mark Elphick

Rowing Officer

rowing@sportbop.co.nz

021 432 713

Rodney Gibbs

Rugby Officer

rodney@boprugby.co.nz

027 292 8462

Tony Lajpold

Rugby League Officer

tony.l@nzrl.co.nz

021 272 2792

Robbie Wyatt

Squash Officer

coach@squashbop.co.nz

027 467 1918

Peter O'Dea

Tennis Officer

petero@sportbop.co.nz

027 494 4415

Mark Inglis

Surf Lifesaving Officer

mark.inglis@surflifesaving.org.nz

027 457 1021

Chris Willett

Triathlon Officer

perimetercoaching@gmail.com

021 188 1286

©2016 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search