Sport Bay of Plenty

Sport Bay of Plenty Staff

About-us---Mountain-Biking

Leadership Team  Communication & Operations Team  Community Sport Team  Coaching Team  School Sport Team  Health Team  Recreation Team  Youth Team  Early Childhood Team

 

Leadership Team

Heidi Lichwark

Heidi Lichtwark

Chief Executive

heidil@sportbop.co.nz

027 437 2931

Catherine McCulloch

Community Manager

catherinem@sportbop.co.nz

027 240 1099

Megan-C

Megan Cleverley

Sport Manager

meganc@sportbop.co.nz

027 461 7219

Melanie Short

Communication and Operations Manager

melanies@sportbop.co.nz

021 860 063

Valda-M

Valda Money

Accounts and Contracts Manager

valdam@sportbop.co.nz

07 579 0822

 
 

Communication, Operations & Insights Team

Laura-W

Laura Weaser

Communication Advisor

lauraw@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 4599

Chloe Petterson

Insights Analyst

chloep@sportbop.co.nz

021 336 263

Lisa Dangen

Operations Manager

lisad@sportbop.co.nz

027 467 2320

Christine Cousineau

Office Administrator (Tauranga)

christinem@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Olivia-F

Olivia Fairweather

Office Administrator (Tauranga)

oliviaf@sportbop.co.nz

07 578 0016

Rachel-L

Rachel Lester

Office Administrator

rachell@sportbop.co.nz

021 242 3045

Jeannie-O-CROP

Jeannie Overington

Office Administrator

jeannieo@sportbop.co.nz

027 436 8726

Unknown

Andrea Johnson

Human Resource Project Leader

andreaj@sportbop.co.nz

022 4722063

 
 

Community Sport Team

Daniel-H-CROP

Daniel Harrison

Community Sport Team Leader

danielh@sportbop.co.nz

027 234 2516

2000-Zane-J

Zane Jensen

WBOP Community Sport Advisor

zanej@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5690

Stephanie-K

Stephanie Kelly

Regional Facilities Advisor

stephaniek@sportbop.co.nz

027 578 0484

 
 

Coaching Team

2000-Dave-C

Dave Clarke

Coaching and Development Team Leader

davec@sportbop.co.nz

027 299 5110

Shan-Jensen-Loach-edited

Shan Jensen-Loach

Community Coaching Advisor

shanj@sportbop.co.nz

027 631 3243

Belinda-M

Belinda Muller

Pathway to Podium Operations

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

 
 

School Sport Team

Gareth Yates

School Sport Team Leader

garethy@sportbop.co.nz

027 836 4006

Julie Adamson

Secondary School Sport Director

juliea@sportbop.co.nz

027 579 9589

Buddy Meyer

Primary School Sport Director (WBOP)

buddym@sportbop.co.nz

027 474 6068

Melissa Gordon

Primary School Sport Director (CBOP)

melissag@sportbop.co.nz

027 612 7456

Exia Edwards

Primary School Sport Director (EBOP)

exiae@sportbop.co.nz

027 222 5304

Debbie Garea

Fundamentals Advisor

debbieg@sportbop.co.nz

027 487 5377

Ben-G

Ben Gemmel

Fundamental Skills Coordinator (WBOP)

beng@sportbop.co.nz

027 314 3985

Sandy-Shelterline-edited

Sandy Sheterline

Fundamental Skills Coordinator (WBOP)

sandys@sportbop.co.nz

021 026 53963

Esther-R

Esther Richmond

Fundamental Skills Coordinator (EBOP)

estherr@sportbop.co.nz

027 537 8437

Tim-Canham-edited-V2

Tim Canham

Fundamental Skills Coordinator (CBOP)

timc@sportbop.co.nz

021 841 856

Erin Kouwenhoven

Sport Team Administration Support

erink@sportbop.co.nz

021 513 657

 
 

Health Team

Jane

Jane Le Guay

Health Team Leader

janel@sportbop.co.nz

027 444 0694

Belinda-M

Belinda Muller

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

belindam@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Lisa-Te-Paa

Lisa Te Paa

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

lisat@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

Lena Kairau

Active Families Advisor (Tauranga)

lenak@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 7351

Unknown

Larissa Cuff

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 165 2426

Calvin Kingi

GRx Lifestyle Coach (EBOP)

calvink@sportbop.co.nz

021 191 6544

Pam Higson

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Cathy Bell

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

fiona-use

Fiona Cleghorn

GRx Lifestyle Coach (EBOP)

fionac@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

Julie Kingi

GRX Lifestyle Coach (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Karen Stanton

Active Families Advisor (Whakatane)

karens@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1428

Brad-H

Brad Haimona

Active Families Advisor (Whakatane)

bradh@sportbop.op.nz

021 0836 8025

Renee-B-edit

Renee Bolkowy

GRx Advisor (Rotorua)

reneeb@sportbop.co.nz

027 290 0122

Verina-W-edited

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (Rotorua)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

 
 

Recreation Team

Sonia-L-NEW

Sonia Lynds

Recreation Team Leader

sonial@sportbop.co.nz

021 456 967

Cathy Bell

Recreation Advisor (EBOP)

cathyb@sportbop.co.nz

027 702 2148

Lauren Atkinson

Recreation Advisor (CBOP)

laurena@sportbop.co.nz

027 269 2730

Michelle Barns

Recreation Advisor (WBOP)

michelleb@sportbop.co.nz

027 441 2164

Jen Riley

Keep on your Feet Project Leader

jenr@sportbop.co.nz

027 419 0067

Simone Rose

Keep On Your Feet Support

simoner@sportbop.co.nz

021 171 8831

Paul-R-NEW

Paul Roozendaal

Community Cycling Coordinator

paulr@sportbop.co.nz

021 050 1728

 
 

Youth Team

Paul Pou

Youth Team Leader

paulp@sportbop.co.nz

027 654 6545

Cameron Andrews

Youth Engagement Advisor (Tauranga)

camerona@sportbop.co.nz

027 920 5451

George Kururangi

Youth Engagement Advisor (Whakatane)

georgek@sportbop.co.nz

021 158 8542

 
 

Early Childhood Team

Sonia-L-NEW

Sonia Lynds

Recreation Team Leader

sonial@sportbop.co.nz

021 456 967

 

Sport Bay of Plenty staff are wearing Canterbury uniforms.

CCC-logo-NEW
 

©2016 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search