Sport Bay of Plenty

News & Results

Lakeland Primary Representative Team

Sunday, October 30, 2016


Congratulations to the players selected for the Lakeland Primary Boys' Cricket representative side for 2016.

This is a significant achievement for these boys who were selected from schools throughout Rotorua, Whakatane, Taupo and Tokoroa.

The team will be coached by Alex Evans and managed by Crispian Stewart.

Tournament Team
Viren Patel
Harry Jones
Cohen Stewart
Vance Harvey
Ben Doogue
Ethan Forbes
Angus Veitch
Matt Veitch
Karsen Dyball
Dylan Tamariki
Montel Graham
Sam Lund

Non-Travelling Reserves
Isaac Clements
Brooke Mitchell
Luke Sullivan

Other News & Results

x3 May 2016