Sport Bay of Plenty

News & Results

Results || CBOP School Orienteering 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Great day and turnout for all who attended the event held at the Redwoods on Friday 12th November 2021. Darren Ashmore and his team from Orienteering Bay of Plenty did an amazing job with organizing and setting up the course for our tamariki.

Read more

Results || CBOP Tennis Championships

Friday, November 19, 2021

An amazing two days of Tennis for our tamariki at the CBOP Tennis Champs held at the Manuka Tennis Courts, Rotorua on Tuesday 9th November for the Year 7 & 8s and Friday 12th November for Year 5 & 6.

Read more

Photos || BOPSS Badminton finals Yr 7 & 8

Friday, November 5, 2021

Photos for the BOPSS Badminton finals Yr 7 & 8

Read more

Results || BOP Primary Cross Country 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Tuesday, 29th June 2021 the ‘Best in the Bay’ came together for the BOP Cross-Country Champs held at Waipuna Park.

Read more

Results || Paengaroa Rippa Rugby World Cup 2021

Friday, June 25, 2021

Results from the Rippa Rugby World Cup held in Paengaroa on Wednesday, 16 June.

Read more

Results || CBOP Rippa World Cup 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

38 teams, Year 3-6 from 19 schools participated in the CBOP Rippa Rugby World cup tournament held at Ray Boord Park on Wednesday 9th June 2021.

Read more

Results || Central Schools Cluster Cross Country 2021

Tuesday, June 22, 2021

Perfect weather greeted over 300 students from 12 primary schools in the central area to attend the Central Schools Cluster Cross Country event held at Whakarewarewa School, Thursday 17th June 2021.

Read more

Results || Matawhaura Cross Country

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

An amazing day at Lake Rotoma school for the Matawhaura Schools Cluster Cross Country event held on Friday 28th May 2021.

Read more

Results || 2021 Rip World Cup Rugby

Tuesday, June 8, 2021

Results from the 2021 Rip World Cup in Eastern Bay

Read more

Results || EBOP Mountain Bike Team Event

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

The inaugural EBOP Mountain Bike Team Event at Onepū Park was a success, held with assistance from Whakatane Bluelight, Full Cycle Bikes, Whakatane High, The Chain Gang and Roofworks. Thanks to Norske Skog for allowing the use of the facility for the community.

Read more

Next page Viewing page 1 of 23

x3 May 2016

Search