Sport Bay of Plenty
Green Prescription_banner

Green Prescription Forms

Important information to support your Green Prescription journey

The below forms are designed to help you during your Green Prescriprion journey. Please contact your Green Prescription advisor if you have any questions.

 

Green Prescription agreement

Information and guidelines to support your Green Prescription journey.

Download agreement

Your rights

Information about your rights when receiving a health or disability service.

Download your rights

How to make a complaint

Our aim is to provide you with outstanding service. If you'd like to give us feedback, or make a complaint, then please take a moment to read our feedback process to ensure we can promptly respond to your concerns.

Download our complaints process

 
Larissa Cuff_Snippet

Larissa Cuff

Health Team Leader

larissac@sportbop.co.nz

021 023 79615

JulieKingi-StaffProfile-01

Julie Kingi

GRx Advisor (EBOP)

juliek@sportbop.co.nz

027 837 5221

Lizzy Horlock_Snppet

Lizzy Horlock

GRx Advisor (EBOP)/Maternal Coordinator

lizzyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1401

Verina Wihongi_Snippet

Verina Wihongi

GRx Advisor (CBOP)

verinaw@sportbop.co.nz

021 193 4767

PamHigson_resized-01

Pam Higson

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

pamh@sportbop.co.nz

027 706 7099

Lucy Horne_SNippet

Lucy Horne

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

lucyh@sportbop.co.nz

027 554 1425

Jenagh Jenner_Snippet

Jenagh Jenner

GRx Advisor (WBOP)

JenaghJ@sportbop.co.nz

021 871 284

©2018 Sport Bay of Plenty. All rights reserved. Sitemap. Privacy Policy. Web services by CG Design. Board Member Login.

x3 May 2016

Search